lifestyle

Butter Bronzer for the win!

This is the most beautiful bronzer! Physicians Formula killed it with this product. This bronzer will run you about $12, you can find it at Target, Walgreens and Ulta. 

My favorite part about this bronzer is how neutral the tone is. I can pick up warm tones very easily, and this one stays perfect on my skin all day. It is on the lighter side, so for those of you with deeper skin tones it might not be the best choice since it probably wouldn’t even show up.

The butter bronzer also has the most amazing smell. You can smell it through the packaging and it takes you to the beach. AHHH-MAZING. I thought the smell would overwhelm me, but once I applied it is couldn’t smell it any more. 

I apply this bronzer around my hair line, through the hollows of my cheeks and under my jawline for a soft contour. It would also be great to contour your nose, even a eyeshadow shade to blend and blur with. 

I highly recommend this product, totally worth $12. 

2 thoughts on “Butter Bronzer for the win!

Leave a Reply

